Who I Am – 8th Grade

Hi, my name is Ruby and here are 15 facts about me.

  1. I was born on January 7, 2005.
  2. I go to a college prep school (very rigorous)!
  3. I love to game on my Xbox one!
  4. Top games I play is COD 3, Fortnite, 2k18, and MotorSport 7
  5. Favorite subjects: Math and Lunch
  6. Favorite Food: Spaghetti and Meatballs
  7. Favorite Sport: Football or Basketball
  8. I’m very adveturous when takin to a new place
  9. Additionally, I love exploring haunted places
  10. I love skating and skate parks or areas
  11. My closest friends Lilly, Bertha, and Yaira.
  12. Another thing I do is play Volleyball and Soccer at school
  13. Genres of books I enjoy are horror, supernatural, or suspence
  14. Favorite kinds of Movies: Horror
  15. Lastly, I am in Math Olympia

Well here you go, 15 interesting facts about me!

2 thoughts on “Who I Am – 8th Grade

  1. Hi this is Ella.It’s good to know all these facts about you .I was born in 2005 too but in november.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *